top of page
Search
  • dongoparrecha

Rs File Repair 1.1 Registration Keyl







Rs File Repair 1.1 Registration Keyl . th"e' -W.holling KeYl'0! How Can I Register To Reprint This Article.Q: Reusable Module in Extjs with multiple Forms Suppose I have a table with multiple rows of data. When I click on the row, I want to open a form to be able to edit the particular row in a form panel on the right of the screen. I've done this by adding a form which is re-used in multiple views. Here is what the interface looks like: Ext.define('Noto.views.MyView', { extend: 'Ext.panel.Panel', alias: 'widget.my-view', initComponent: function() { var me = this; Ext.apply(this, { xtype: 'form', itemId:'my-view-form', border: false, width: 500, resizable: false, bodyPadding: '10 0 0 0', layout: { type: 'vbox', align: 'center' }, items: [{ xtype: 'fieldcontainer', layout: { type: 'hbox' }, items: [{ d0c515b9f4


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dmod: A Sandbox Game with Custom Maps and Level Editor

Dmod: A Fun and Creative Sandbox Game for Mobile Devices If you are looking for a game that lets you unleash your imagination and creativity, you might want to check out Dmod. Dmod is a sandbox game f

bottom of page